300 Faces

Meeting new faces

I help clients generate hundreds of thousands of dollars. 

I own a couple of businesses.

I run social media campaigns. 

I provide ad copies to businesses I work with. 

I am a marketing consultant for a company. 

But before all this, I'm a writer. 

And I'll always identify myself as a writer. 

Because writing has taught me more than anything else I've ever done. 

Because writing allows me to be creative with other parts of my business. 

Because writing helps me get my thoughts out to you. 

I write daily. 

But I write to you just once a week.

That pace is good enough for you and me equally.

And as I mentioned unequivocally in the past, I don’t intend on turning a profit from these newsletters. I write to you simply because I like to sit down once a week, send out something directly to you, and read your responses.

One thing is for certain however, all these letters you read are meant to make your life better. 

You’re out here seeking the truth and I’m out here talking about my experiences. 

No matter how far I reach in life, I’ll keep this newsletter alive because it will always document how far we’ve come in the last whatever years.

Most importantly, this was supposed to be a small, tight-knit community of people without me marketing anything.

But looks like truth always has an audience.

Over the last two weeks, we managed to gather 300 new people.

This number matters because these are 300 new people who were organically attracted to the truth and authenticity.

These are the people who are tired of the regular garbage that they consume on the internet.

These are 300 new people who like what I create and decided to stick around. 

This gives my writing a purpose.

I’ve been writing since 10th standard. 

I won't give that up. 

I can't give that up.

Do you understand?

Join the conversation

or to participate.