The world is angry

If I were to put red ants and black ants into a jar, do you know what would happen?

Nothing! They will live in harmony.

In fact, nothing will happen till I start shaking this jar.

Because as soon as I start shaking it, one group of ants will think that the other group is to be blamed for it somehow… and they will start attacking them.

The other group would have no option but to retaliate and respond.

And me, I’ll be watching all of it from the outside, probably laughing at how these ants are killing each other.

The world is moving a million miles an hour right now.

The markets are crashing, leaders are fleeing countries, and people are dying. 

Everything is red. Everybody is raging. Everything is falling apart in front of our eyes.

The education system, the financial system, and our ruling parties are failing in real time.

Your degrees and your money have been trojan-horsed.

You are learning, earning, and slaving away towards a lie.

I was talking to a woman last night about what’s going on right now.

I asked her, “What do you think about all this happening right now? Does this infuriate you or do you have any opinions about it?”

She replied “Yeah, it’s bad! Everything’s bad. I wish I could do something about it but I haven’t been feeling like myself lately.”

- “Bitch what does that mean?”

- “I don’t know, I’m facing anxiety lately. I don’t want to think about it!”

- “But bitch people are dying!” 

- “I know but what can I do?”

The jar is being shaken for all of us right now.

An inevitable change is coming for all of us.

The ones who were prepared financially and physically will survive.

To change the way the world is headed, every one of YOU need to change it. 

I need to change it. 

WE need to change it. 

You can’t afford to keep watching dumb shit anymore.

Stop being a part of this circus and open your eyes.

I want you to understand everyone around me is safer because of me, 

They're wiser, stronger, and influenced in a positive direction. 

No one around me is running around hurting other people. 

Why? 

Because of ME. 

Every one of YOU needs to become THAT GUY. 

The dedicated, hard-working, angry BUT tempered man. 

The one with his head on the ground making sure everyone around him is okay. 

The one taking the brunt of the harsh cold realities so that those around you can live comfortably. 

You need to be the man who makes other men STRONGER, 

Be the man who makes his woman feel safe. 

Be competent, understanding, and resilient. 

I need every one of you reading this to become the bright light in this darkening world. 

I can do my part, 

But I cannot do it all alone.

Reply

or to participate.